GOVERNANCE

CIM® ADVISORY COUNCIL - OVERVIEW

The following is a list of current CIM® Advisory Council

CHAIRPERSON

James Campbell, Dipl. B., CFP®, FMA, CIM®, DMS, MBA, CGAP, FCSI®, CIWM
President, Senior Wealth and Estate Planner
IIS Insurance and Risk Strategies
Ottawa, ON
jcampbell@iisottawa.ca

COUNCIL

Tiffany L Harding, CFP®, CLU, CIWM, FCSI®
Vice President, Wealth Planning
Gluskin Sheff
Toronto ON
tharding@gluskinsheff.com

Darcy Fitzhenry, CIM®, FCSI®
Senior Manager, FCC Sanctions Advisory
Financial Crime Compliance
HSBC Bank Canada 407 - 8th Avenue SW,
Calgary, AB T2P 1E5
darcy.a.fitzhenry@hsbc.ca

Édith Beaucage, GPC, CIM®, MBA, EMBA, FCSI®
Discretionary Manager
Desjardins
Laval, QC
edith.beaucage@vmd.desjardins.com

John Kountourakis, B.A., FMA, CIM®, FCSI®
Investment Advisor
Manulife Securities Inc.
St Laurent, QC
John.Kountourakis@manulifesecurities.ca

Joseph O'Donnell, FCSI®, CIM®, CDFA
Investment Advisor/Portfolio Manager
National Bank Financial
Fredericton, NB
joseph.odonnell@nbf.ca

Kevin L. Gebert, CIWM CIM® FCSI®
Financial Planner
Greenrock Financial Group Inc.
13791 89th Ave, Surrey, B.C., V3V 6K7
kevin@greenrockfinancialgroup.com

Kevin Geiger, CIM®, FCSI®
Director, Sales
ICM Asset Management
Calgary, AB
kgeiger@icmgroup.ca

Sébastien Bérard, CIM®, FMA, CFP®, B.A. (Économique), Pl.fin, FCSI®
Conseiller Principal Gestion Privée
Financière Banque Nationale
Québec, QC
sebastien.berard@fbn.ca

Tania Slade, CFA, CFP, CIM, FCSI
National Director Wealth Planning
BMO Wealth Management
US Chicago, IL
Tania.Slade@bmo.com

Allen Xiao, FCSI®
Head of Risk Americas
Aviva Investors
Chicago, IL
allen.xiao@avivainvestors.com

Employers that Support Us