• Post Secondary Institute Micro Site
  • Post Secondary Institute Micro Site
  • Post Secondary Institute Micro Site
  • FCSI Mentor Bank

COUNCIL MEMBERS

The following is a list of current FCSI® Advisory Council

CHAIRPERSON

James Campbell, Dipl. B., CFP®, FMA, CIM, DMS, MBA, CGAP, FCSI®
Vice President of Operations
Independent Investment Solutions / Independent Insurance Solutions
Ottawa, ON
Tel.: 613-864-0567
Toll-free: 1-800-792-9959
jcampbell@iisottawa.ca

COUNCIL

Dannielle MacDonald, FMA, FCSI®, AROP
Manager, Assistant Vice-President- Compliance, AROP
Raymond James Ltd.
Vancouver, BC
Tel.: 604-512-7495 
dannimac@shaw.ca 

Darcy Fitzhenry, CIM®, FCSI®
Senior Manager, FCC Sanctions Advisory
Financial Crime Compliance
HSBC Bank Canada
Calgary, AB T2P 1E5
Tel.: 403-693-3715
darcy.a.fitzhenry@hsbc.ca

Édith Beaucage, GPC, CIM, MBA, EMBA, FCSI®
Discretionary Manager
Desjardins
Laval, QC
Tel.: 450-682-5688
edith.beaucage@vmd.desjardins.com

John Kountourakis, B.A., FMA, CIM®, FCSI®
Investment Advisor
Manulife Securities Inc.
St Laurent, QC
Tel.: 514-497-5646
John.Kountourakis@manulifesecurities.ca

Joseph O'Donnell, FCSI®, CIM, CDFA
Investment Advisor/Portfolio Manager
National Bank Financial
Fredericton, NB
Tel.: 506-472-5482
joseph.odonnell@nbf.ca

Kenneth Wilk, CIM®, CIWM, FCSI®
Investment Advisor/Portfolio Manager
TD Waterhouse PIA 
Winnipeg, MB
Tel.: 204-771-9858 
ken.wilk@td.com

Kevin L. Gebert, CIWM CIM FCSI
Financial Planner
Greenrock Financial Group Inc.
Surrey, B.C., V3V 6K7
Tel: 778.590.7224
kevin@greenrockfinancialgroup.com

Kevin Geiger, CIM®, FCSI®
District Vice-President
Manulife Investments
Calgary, AB
Tel.: 403-870-4314
kevin_geiger@manulife.com

Peter Fotopoulos, FMA, RRC, CFP®, CIM®, CIWM, FCSI®
Licensed Registered Representative and Investment Counselor
CIBC
Toronto, ON
Tel.: 416-876-9123
peter.fotopoulos@cibc.com

Robert N. Hesp, FCSI, CIWM
Vice-President & Portfolio Manager
Hesp Wealth Advisory - BMO Nesbitt Burns
Niagara Falls, ON
Tel: (905) 354-1211
Robert.Hesp@nbpcd.com

Sébastien Bérard, CIM®, FMA, CFP®, B.A. (économique), Pl.fin, FCSI® 
Conseiller Principal Gestion Privée 
Banque Nationale
Québec, QC
Tel.: 418-657-8304
sebastien.berard@fbn.ca

Stacey Boyes, PFP®, FMA, FCSI®, CIM®, B. Comm- Finance
Branch Manager, Greater Toronto Area
RBC Royal Bank of Canada 
North York, ON
Tel.: 416-223-8565
stacey.boyes@hotmail.com