The following is a list of current PFP® Advisory Council members:

Tiffany L Harding (Chair), CFP®, CLU, CIWM, FCSI® 
Senior Financial Planner, RBC Wealth Management 
RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
Toronto ON

Bruce Campbell, BBA, CFP® 
Bezemer & Campbell Financial Group
Desjardins Financial Security Investments Inc.
Vancouver BC

Korinne Collins
VP Professional Development and Education
Credit Union Central of Canada  

Toronto ON

Michael D. Ford
Director, Strategic Program Office , Strategic Support 
Toronto ON

Kevin Gebert, FCSI, CFP
Financial Planner
Greenrock Financial Group, Inc
Surrey, BC

Stuart Gray, CIWM, FCSI®, CFP, PFP®
Director, FP Support & Practice Management, RBC Royal Bank
Toronto ON

Carissa Lucreziano, CFP
Senior Director, Imperial Service
Toronto, ON

Karen Murkar
Chair, School of Accounting & Financial Services
Seneca College
Toronto ON

Marta Sadurska, CFP, PFP®, FCSI
Assistant Branch Manager II, Mutual Fund Investment Specialist
Servus Credit Union | Credential Asset Management Inc.

Leduc, AB

James Bilcox, CFP, PFP®
Sunlife Financial
Calgary, AB

Joshua Wong, PFP®
Investment Sales Manager HSBC Global Asset Management Ltd.
Vancouver BC