Training by the experts

Let us create the learning experience that works best for you.

 

Unsurpassed Training Expertise

CSI has a long-standing reputation for providing outstanding financial services education. With more than 40 years of training experience and more than 200 courses on offer, we are the leading training experts in the industry.

Authoritative and Up-to-Date Courses

Our course material is accurate, comprehensive and updated regularly. Our courses are practical, relevant courses and engagingly designed. They set the benchmark against which industry competitors are measured.

Mobile-Friendly Learning

We recognize that evolutionary changes in the financial services industry have altered the way people want and need to learn. We’re quick to embrace new technology that allows us to adapt our learning solutions to better fit our clients’ changing needs. Our goal is to make all our courses available on mobile platforms for students who want to learn on the go.

Customized Learning

We create holistic learning solutions that are tailored to fit your organization’s needs. E-learning, webinars, customized learning paths, instructor-led training, public seminars, blended solutions, product training, leadership training

Learning Support

Our dedicated team of learning advisors is on call and ready to provide help when our learners need it. We also facilitate group discussion where learners can ask questions and share knowledge.

Refined Analytics

Our analytical tools allow key decision makers to gain insight into employee strengths and weaknesses. Lessons learned from collected data can be incorporated into business strategies and organizational development.

Formation par les experts

Laissez-nous créer l'expérience d'apprentissage optimale pour vous.

 

Expertise incomparable en formation

La formation en services financiers de CSI jouit d’une réputation de longue date. Forts de plus de 40 ans d’expérience en formation et d’une offre de plus de 200 cours, nous sommes les grands experts en formation dans le secteur.

Cours à jour qui font autorité

Notre matériel de cours est exact et exhaustif et il est mis à jour régulièrement. Pratiques et pertinents, nos cours sont conçus pour être stimulants; ils constituent la référence en fonction de laquelle les concurrents du secteur sont évalués.

Apprentissage sur appareil mobile

Nous reconnaissons que l’évolution du secteur des services financiers change la façon dont les gens souhaitent ou doivent apprendre. Nous adoptons rapidement de nouvelles technologies qui nous permettent d’adapter nos solutions d’apprentissage pour qu’elles répondent mieux aux besoins changeants de nos clients. Nous visons à rendre tous nos cours accessibles sur des plateformes mobiles pour les étudiants qui désirent apprendre pendant leurs déplacements.

Apprentissage personnalisé

Nous créons des solutions d’apprentissage holistiques expressément adaptées aux besoins de votre organisation. Elles peuvent inclure l’apprentissage en ligne, des webinaires, des parcours de formation personnalisés, de la formation animée par un instructeur, des séminaires publics, des solutions hybrides, de la formation sur les produits et de la formation en leadership.

Soutien pédagogique

Notre équipe dévouée de conseillers à l’apprentissage est là pour aider nos étudiants lorsqu’ils en ont besoin. Nous facilitons aussi des discussions de groupe lors desquelles les étudiants peuvent poser des questions et partager leurs connaissances.

Analyses poussées

Nos outils analytiques permettent aux décideurs clés d’obtenir de l’information sur les forces et les faiblesses des employés. Les leçons tirées des données recueillies peuvent être intégrées aux stratégies commerciales et au développement organisationnel.