• Post Secondary Institute Micro Site
  • Post Secondary Institute Micro Site
  • Post Secondary Institute Micro Site
  • FCSI Mentor Bank

PROMOTING THE CIWM

CSI works hard to promote the CIWM letters on behalf of our designation holders. Our goal is to build awareness of the CIWM - emphasizing its value to the financial services community, employers and the investing public. We do this through advertising and public relations campaigns across print, digital and out-of-home media. Have a look at the CIWM letters in the marketplace.

To view the full promotional calendar, click here.

PROMOTING THE CIWM THROUGH AMBASSADORS

The most recent CIWM marketing campaign ran from September 2015 until the end of February 2016. This multi-channel, integrated campaign included national online advertising, Out of Home (OOH) ads, and social media promotion. The goal is to build awareness, and emphasize the value of the CIWM designation to the industry, employers, and the investing public. View the full promotional calendar.

 

Phoebe Kim, CIWM: Senior Private Banker|TD Wealth Private Client Group Phoebe Kim, CIWM: Senior Private Banker|TD Wealth Private Client Group

Digital ad samples which ran on a number of websites including: Globeinvestor, Investopedia, Rogers Business Network and BNN

Phoebe Kim, CIWM: Senior Private Banker|TD Wealth Private Client Group

Phoebe Kim, CIWM: Senior Private Banker|TD Wealth Private Client Group

This CIWM ad ran in the RBC Plaza on a large digital wall located in the Underground Path in Toronto.

SOCIAL MEDIA BUZZ @CSIGLOBALED

What Advisor's think about the Future of the Financial Services Industry in Canada
CSI ran a survey last fall asking advisors what they thought the future held for financial advice. The insights from the survey were showcased through Twitter and CSI’s Facebook page and can be found through the hashtag #AdviceforAdvisors

Follow @CSIGlobalEd on Twitter to add to the conversation and stay informed.

• Post Secondary Institute Micro Site
  • Post Secondary Institute Micro Site

PROMOUVOIR LE TITRE DE CIWM

CSI s'efforce de promouvoir le titre de CIWM au nom de tous ses détenteurs. Notre objectif consiste à accroître la visibilité du titre en faisant la promotion de ses avantages auprès de la communauté des services financiers, des employeurs et du public investisseur. Pour ce faire, nous misons sur des campagnes publicitaires et de relations publiques dans les médias imprimés, numériques et extérieurs.
Surveillez les activités promotionnelles liées au titre de CIWM.

Veuillez cliquer ici pour consulter le calendrier promotionnel.

PROMOUVOIR LE TITRE DE CIWM PAR L’ENTREMISE DES ambassadeurs

La plus récente campagne de marketing visant à promouvoir le titre de CIWM s’est déroulée de septembre 2015 à la fin de février 2016. Cette campagne intégrée utilisait différents canaux, notamment de la publicité nationale en ligne, à l’extérieur et dans les médias sociaux. L’objectif de la campagne consistait à accroître la visibilité du titre de CIWM, tout en mettant l’accent sur sa valeur pour le secteur, les employeurs et le public investisseur. Veuillez cliquer ici pour consulter le calendrier promotionnel.

 

Phoebe Kim, CIWM: Senior Private Banker|TD Wealth Private Client Group Phoebe Kim, CIWM: Senior Private Banker|TD Wealth Private Client Group

Exemples d’annonces publicitaires parues sur un certain nombre de sites Web, y compris ceux de Globeinvestor, Investopedia, Rogers Business Network et BNN

Phoebe Kim, CIWM: Senior Private Banker|TD Wealth Private Client Group

Annonce publicitaire parue sur une page entière dans Wealth Professional en septembre et en octobre 2015.

Phoebe Kim, CIWM: Senior Private Banker|TD Wealth Private Client Group

Annonce publicitaire parue à la RBC Plaza sur un grand mur numérique situé dans le réseau souterrain PATH de Toronto.

CAMPAGNE DANS LES MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

Que pensent les conseillers au sujet de l’avenir du secteur des services financiers au Canada?
Le printemps dernier, CSI a mené un sondage auprès des conseillers pour connaître leur opinion sur l’avenir des services-conseils dans le secteur financier. Un aperçu des résultats du sondage a été présenté par l’entremise de Twitter et de la page Facebook de CSI. Pour les trouver, utilisez le mot-clic #AdviceforAdvisors.

Suivez @CSIGlobalEd sur Twitter pour prendre part à la conversation et demeurer au fait des nouveautés.