Customized Learning Solutions That Work

CSI sets the standard for financial services education in Canada. Our proven track record of learning solutions can help your workforce become experts in their fields. Whether you are looking for standalone learning products or fully managed learning solutions, we offer world-class training tailored to meet the unique needs of your organization.

How We Work

Discover

Remain agile in today's market. Our strategy takes into account the individual goals of your employees so that we can provide practical, relevant and real-time learning solutions. Our programs help grow the expertise of your employees, assist with talent retention and push your organization ahead of your competition.

Customize

Choose from a wide range of solutions that fit your specific needs. We offer the highest standards of learning through our acclaimed methodology and a full suite of courses and tools to yield the best results. Areas of expertise include Retail and Business Banking, Financial Planning and Insurance, Investment Management and Trading, Wealth Management and Leadership Management and Compliance.

Implement

Create an engaging learning experience for your organization that helps improve the entire training and development process. We combine traditional learning methods with companion e-learning modules comprised of videos, podcasts and online tools that can be applied to any training topic or organization size. Accessible at any time from anywhere, these training materials reinforce knowledge retention, enabling your employees to have more control by learning at their own pace.

Analyze

Measure the success of your employees by using our evaluation reports that track their activity through all steps of the training process. Our team can walk you through these metrics to gain a snapshot and an in-depth understanding of where your staff is in the learning curve at any given time. Our post-training support also ensures that your organization will remain ahead of the latest trends and changes in your industry, thus keeping your team's skill levels current.

Support

Motivate your employees to help them to achieve their objectives. Your relationship manager will be your key point of contact and will work with you to develop training strategies that target organizational goals. An overview of your employees' learning needs will be provided and we will work with you to improve and adjust your training requirements as needed.

Areas Of Specialization

Train from the experts in financial services

RETAIL BANKING

Train your staff members in relationship management to provide the best in financial advice and meet the ever-changing demands of your customers.

Financial Planning & Insurance

Protect your customers against financial risk by ensuring your financial planners are certified to work as advisors in banking, securities, mutual funds and insurance.

Investment Management & Training

Invest in training for your workforce to equip them with the specialized knowledge and skills they need to deliver superior results with minimal risk to your customers.

Business Banking

Empower your personnel to deliver smart business solutions with our best-in-class Small Business Banking and Commercial Lending courses.

Wealth Management

Give your employees the wealth management and estate planning expertise they need to offer affluent clients specialized investment and retirement solutions.

Leadership Management & Compliance

Provide your senior management with training focused on leadership skills, risk management, compliance and customer management to enable them to lead winning teams.

Meet The Team

Get in touch with our team to learn more about how we can complement your training needs so that you can reach your business goals.

John Pappas

Senior Director

john.pappas@moodys.com

Canada-wide

Rui Barreto

Associate Director

rui.barreto@moodys.com

Central Canada

Chantel Parise

Assistant Director

chantel.parise@moodys.com

Western Canada

Assunta Tutino

Assistant Director

assunta.tutino@moodys.com

Eastern Canada

Advance Your Workforce

Here's how we help you keep your top talent up-to-date in an ever-changing financial landscape.

Des solutions d’apprentissage efficaces sur mesure

CSI fixe la norme au chapitre de la formation en services financiers au Canada. Comme l’indiquent nos résultats, nos solutions d’apprentissage peuvent aider vos employés à devenir des experts dans leur domaine. Que vous cherchiez des cours indépendants ou des solutions d’apprentissage entièrement gérées, nous offrons des produits de formation de classe mondiale conçus pour répondre aux besoins propres à votre organisation.

Notre méthode

Découverte

Demeurez agile dans le marché d’aujourd’hui. Notre stratégie tient compte des objectifs individuels de vos employés de façon à vous offrir des solutions d’apprentissage en temps réel pratiques et pertinentes. Nos programmes aident vos employés à développer leur expertise, contribuent à leur fidélisation et donnent à votre organisation une longueur d’avance sur la concurrence.

Personnalisation

Faites vos choix parmi une vaste gamme de solutions pour répondre à vos besoins particuliers. Nous offrons des formations qui respectent les normes les plus rigoureuses grâce à notre méthodologie renommée et à toute une série de cours et d’outils qui permettent d’obtenir les meilleurs résultats. Parmi nos domaines d’expertise, on compte les services bancaires aux particuliers et aux entreprises, la planification financière et l’assurance, la gestion des placements et la négociation de titres, la gestion de patrimoine, ainsi que la gestion du leadership et la conformité.

Mise en œuvre

Créez pour votre organisation une expérience d’apprentissage stimulante qui contribue à l’amélioration de tout votre processus de formation et de perfectionnement. Nous combinons des méthodes d’apprentissage traditionnelles à des modules d’accompagnement électroniques (vidéos, balados, outils en ligne, etc.), qui s’appliquent à tous les sujets de formation et aux organisations de toutes tailles. Accessible en tout temps et de n’importe où, ce matériel de formation renforce la rétention des connaissances et confère à vos employés un grand contrôle en leur permettant d’apprendre à leur rythme.

Analyse

Mesurez la réussite de vos employés au moyen de nos rapports d’évaluation qui suivent leur activité à chaque étape du processus de formation. Notre équipe peut vous présenter ces instruments de mesure qui vous donneront un aperçu de la progression de vos employés et qui vous permettront de bien comprendre où ils se trouvent dans la courbe d’apprentissage à tout moment. De plus, grâce à notre soutien post-formation, votre organisation se tiendra au courant des dernières tendances et des changements au sein de votre secteur. Les membres de votre équipe pourront ainsi tenir leurs compétences à jour.

Soutien

Motivez vos employés pour les aider à atteindre leurs objectifs. Votre responsable des relations client sera votre principal point de contact et collaborera avec vous pour établir des stratégies de formation qui concordent avec les objectifs de l’organisation. Nous vous remettrons un aperçu des besoins de formation de vos employés et nous travaillerons avec vous pour les ajuster, le cas échéant.

Domaines de spécialisation

Apprenez auprès d’experts en services financiers.

Services bancaires de détail

Formez les membres de votre personnel en gestion des relations afin qu’ils offrent ce qu’il y a de mieux en conseils financiers et qu’ils répondent aux exigences en constante évolution de vos clients.

Planification financière et assurance

Protégez vos clients contre les risques financiers en veillant à ce que vos planificateurs financiers soient autorisés à travailler comme conseillers dans les secteurs des services bancaires, des valeurs mobilières, des fonds communs de placement et des assurances.

Gestion des placements et négociation

Investissez dans la formation de votre personnel pour qu’ils acquièrent les connaissances et les compétences spécialisées dont ils ont besoin pour offrir à leurs clients des résultats supérieurs assortis de risques minimes.

Services bancaires aux entreprises

Donnez à votre personnel l’occasion d’offrir des solutions d’affaires intelligentes grâce à nos cours sans pareil axés sur les services bancaires et les prêts commerciaux et aux petites entreprises.

Gestion du patrimoine

Donnez à vos employés l’expertise en gestion de patrimoine et en planification successorale dont ils ont besoin pour offrir aux clients nantis des solutions de placement et de retraite spécialisées.

Gestion du leadership et conformité

Offrez aux membres de la haute direction de votre organisation une formation sur les compétences de leadership, de gestion des risques, de conformité et de gestion de la clientèle pour leur permettre de diriger des équipes gagnantes.

Notre équipe

Pour en savoir plus sur les façons dont nos formations peuvent vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs commerciaux, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec les membres de notre équipe.

John Pappas

Directeur principal

john.pappas@moodys.com

Tout le Canada

Rui Barreto

Directeur associé

rui.barreto@moodys.com

Centre du Canada

Assunta Tutino

Directrice adjointe

assunta.tutino@moodys.com

Est du Canada

Faites progresser votre personnel

Voici comment nous vous aidons à tenir vos employés au courant de l’évolution du secteur financier.