Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

Enhancing Client Relationships – CRM Phase 2

 

Learn More About CRM2 and How It Can Help Deepen Your Client Relationships

In a competitive investment environment, the loyalty and respect of your clients is one of your most valuable professional assets. This CE online mini-course offers an overview of the Client Relationship Model Phase 2 and highlights significant changes involving the disclosure of fees and compensation, client account statements and trade confirmations, and enhanced performance reporting. This course also provides tips on effective communication and how to handle difficult conversations.

Benefits

The Enhancing Client Relationships - CRM Phase 2 online mini-course explains important new IIROC and MFDA requirements. The course will not only help reduce the likelihood of client complaints or compliance issues, it can also assist you in developing deeper and longer-lasting client relationships.

Who Should Enrol

Enhancing Client Relationships - CRM Phase 2 is designed for investment advisors, mutual fund and exempt market dealing representatives, supervisors, compliance personnel and other financial services professionals who require currency with the Client Relationship Model Phase 2. It is also recommended for individuals who are subject to compliance and CE requirements for professional development.

Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

Renforcer la relation client-conseiller – Phase 2 du MRCC

Approfondissez vos connaissances sur la phase 2 du MRCC et découvrez comment elle peut vous aider à renforcer vos relations avec la clientèle.

Dans un marché concurrentiel, la loyauté et le respect de vos clients font partie de vos atouts professionnels les plus précieux. Ce mini-cours de formation continue en ligne donne un aperçu de la phase 2 du Modèle de relation client-conseiller en mettant l’accent sur les changements importants qui touchent l’information à fournir sur les frais et la rémunération, les relevés de compte des clients, les avis d’exécution et le rendement. Ce cours offre également des conseils destinés à communiquer efficacement et à gérer les discussions difficiles.

Avantages

Le mini-cours en ligne Renforcer la relation client-conseiller - Phase 2 du MRCC explique les nouvelles exigences importantes de l’OCRCVM et de l’ACFM. Ce cours vous aidera à limiter les plaintes possibles de la part des clients et les problèmes potentiels de conformité, ainsi qu’à établir des relations plus solides et durables avec la clientèle.

À qui ce cours s'adresse-t-il?

Le cours Renforcer la relation client-conseiller - Phase 2 du MRCC s’adresse aux conseillers en placement, aux représentants en épargne collective, aux courtiers exerçant leurs activités sur le marché dispensé, aux superviseurs, aux membres du personnel chargé de la conformité, ainsi qu’aux autres professionnels du secteur des services financiers qui doivent connaître la phase 2 du Modèle de relation client-conseiller. Ce cours est également recommandé aux personnes soumises à des exigences de conformité et de formation continue dans le cadre de leur perfectionnement professionnel.