Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

At CSI, the well-being of our valued learners and employees is our highest priority. Given the seriousness of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) and the danger of contagion, effective March 16, 2020, we have suspended all in-person exams in Canada and internationally until further notice. Click here to read more about the precautionary actions we are taking during these difficult times.

Ethics for Institutional Registrants

 

Benefits

The Ethics for Institutional Registrants course will provide participants in the investment industry with an overview of what ethics is, why it is important, and how it can be implemented personally, as a supervisor, and within an organization. The course also critically evaluates ethical dilemmas so that registrants can come to a clearer understanding of the nature of the dilemma and so assist them in their decision making process.

Who Should Enrol

Ethics for Institutional Registrants will appeal to all financial professionals, particularly institutional registrants, who want to better understand ethics and ethical decision making. This course will provide financial professionals with knowledge that will better help them understand the risks and regulatory expectations in this area of the industry.

Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

Chez CSI, le bien-être de nos estimés étudiants et de notre personnel est notre plus grande priorité. Compte tenu de la gravité de la COVID-19, nous avons suspendu tous les examens en personne au Canada et à l’étranger à compter du 16 mars 2020. Nous suivons les directives du gouvernement et des autorités locales en matière de santé publique et nous planifions la réouverture de certains de nos centres d’examen. Cliquez ici pour obtenir plus d’information.

Les conseillers clientèle institutionnelle et l'éthique

 

Avantages

Le cours sur Les conseillers clientèle institutionnelle et l’éthique présente aux acteurs du secteur des placements une vue d’ensemble des questions d’éthique, de l’importance de cette discipline et de la manière de l’observer au quotidien en tant que surveillant ou au sein d’un organisme. Ce cours propose aux étudiants d’examiner d'un œil critique certains dilemmes éthiques afin qu’ils en comprennent clairement la nature et adoptent le processus décisionnel adapté.

À qui ce cours s’adresse-t-il?

Le cours sur Les conseillers clientèle institutionnelle et l’éthique s’adresse à tous les professionnels en services financiers, et plus particulièrement aux conseillers clientèle institutionnelle qui désirent approfondir leurs connaissances de l’éthique et du mécanisme décisionnel qui s’y rattache. Il contient tous les renseignements nécessaires pour mieux comprendre les risques et la réglementation propres à ce secteur.