Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

At CSI, the well-being of our valued learners and staff is our highest priority. Given the seriousness of the COVID-19, we suspended all in-person exams in Canada and internationally effective March 16, 2020. We have been monitoring the information from the government and local health authorities, and planning a reopening of some of our exam locations. Click here for more information.

Conduct and Practice Handbook course banner

Conduct and Practices Handbook Course (CPH)®

It's a very complicated financial landscape with ever-changing regulations that professionals like you must stay knowledgeable and compliant with. The CPH course helps demystify all of the rules, providing you a clear and current understanding of the rules, regulations, practices and ethics that will guide you through your career.

YOU WILL DEVELOP

Compliance with Regulatory Requirements including IIROC proficiency requirements Improved employability – by demonstrating that you are proactively committed to ethical practice and compliance with industry requirements A keen understanding of standards of conduct
Deeper knowledge of securities rules + legislation

LEADS TO careers SUCH AS:

  • Investment Advisor
  • Financial Planner
  • Portfolio Manager
  • Account Manager

Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

Chez CSI, le bien-être de nos estimés étudiants et de notre personnel est notre plus grande priorité. Compte tenu de la gravité de la COVID-19, nous avons suspendu tous les examens en personne au Canada et à l’étranger à compter du 16 mars 2020. Nous suivons les directives du gouvernement et des autorités locales en matière de santé publique et nous planifions la réouverture de certains de nos centres d’examen. Cliquez ici pour obtenir plus d’information.

Conduct and Practice Handbook course banner

Cours relatif au Manuel sur les normes de conduite (MNC)

Le paysage financier est très complexe et soumis à une réglementation changeante que les professionnels comme vous doivent connaître et respecter. Le cours MNC aide à faire la lumière sur cette réglementation, en vous permettant d'avoir une compréhension claire et à jour des règles, des règlements, des pratiques et des normes de déontologie qui vous guideront tout au long de votre carrière.

CE QUE VOUS ACQUERREZ

La conformité aux exigences réglementaires, dont les exigences en matière de compétence de l'OCRCVM. Une meilleure employabilité, puisque vous montrez votre engagement concret à l'égard des pratiques éthiques et de la conformité aux exigences du secteur. Une compréhension approfondie des normes de conduite.
Une plus grande connaissance des lois et règlements sur les valeurs mobilières.

MÈNE À DES CARRIÈRES TELLES QUE:

  • Conseiller en placement
  • Planificateur financier
  • Gestionnaire de portefeuille
  • Directeur de comptes