Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

At CSI, the well-being of our valued learners and staff is our highest priority. Given the seriousness of the COVID-19, we suspended all in-person exams in Canada and internationally effective March 16, 2020. We have been monitoring the information from the government and local health authorities, and planning a reopening of some of our exam locations. Click here for more information.

Financial Statement and Ratios e-Tutorial

 

Having difficulty understanding financial statements? Do you feel overwhelmed by financial ratios? Build essential knowledge on how to understand financial statements and financial ratios with CSI's new Financial Statement and Ratios e-Tutorial.

The new Financial Statement and Ratios e-Tutorial will introduce important concepts that appear in CSI courses, and which are commonly used in the financial services industry.

You'll learn the fundamentals of financial statement analysis, including a step-by-step demonstration of how a financial statement is created. You'll also review the basics of financial ratios, which are used to evaluate the potential success and investment-worthiness of a company.

It is also a useful refresher course for students who have not encountered these concepts in some time.

Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

Tutoriel en ligne – États financiers et ratios financiers

Vous avez de la difficulté à comprendre les états financiers? Vous vous sentez dépassé par les ratios financiers? Apprenez des notions clés qui vous permettront de comprendre les états financiers et les ratios financiers, grâce au nouveau Tutoriel en ligne – États financiers et ratios financiers de CSI.

Le nouveau Tutoriel en ligne – États financiers et ratios financiers vous présentera d'importants concepts qui sont abordés dans les cours de CSI, et qui sont couramment utilisés dans le secteur des services financiers.

Vous apprendrez les principes de base de l'analyse des états financiers, et vous bénéficierez d'une démonstration étape par étape de la création d'états financiers. De plus, vous passerez en revue les notions de base des ratios financiers, qui servent à évaluer le potentiel de réussite d'une entreprise et la pertinence d'y investir.

Ce cours permet en outre aux étudiants de rafraîchir leurs connaissances sur des concepts qu'ils n'ont pas abordés depuis quelque temps.