Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu
IFC Application banner

Net Worth: Make It Grow®
IFC Mobile App

Boost your skills and improve your IFC knowledge

CSI’s Investment Funds in Canada (IFC) course provides the essential tools to ensure you that have the right credentials to excel as a financial services professional. To reinforce your learning, we’re offering a new app that can help improve your knowledge and confidence with each use.

Perfect for the busy, on-the-go professional, the Net Worth: Make It Grow® app lets you have fun while you apply your knowledge and identify gaps in your learning. By correctly answering a series of questions, you’ll earn coins to build your money tree. Incorrect answers will lower your net worth and failed quizzes will drive you into debt.

Benefits

  • Study on the go: play and learn anywhere, anytime (online/offline)
  • Understand the content better with over 500+ practice questions in a fun and engaging way
  • Helps identify gaps in learning
  • Tests your overall knowledge
  • Reinforces your learning

Who Should Enrol

Only individuals who are enrolled in IFC should purchase this product.

Full Product Details

This interactive tool lets you play in one of two modes to reinforce your skills and improve your IFC knowledge. Standard Mode gives you time to review questions and consider your answers and Sudden Debt is a competitive, time-based mode that lets you rank yourself against other players. The Net Worth: Make It Grow® – IFC Mobile App is the ideal tool to sharpen your investment expertise and prepare for a career in financial services.

Available at the iTunes – Apple Store for iPhone/iPad and the Google Play Store for Android/Tablet devices.

START PLAYING AND WATCH YOUR MONEY TREE GROW!

 

Help us improve our website by providing some feedback on your experience.

Take Survey

Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu
IFC Application banner

La valeur nette le fait croîtreMD – Application mobile sur les FIC

Améliorez vos habiletés et vos connaissances sur les FIC

Le cours Fonds d’investissement au Canada (FIC) de CSI vous apporte les outils essentiels permettant de vous assurer que vous possédez les compétences requises pour exceller à titre de professionnel en services financiers. Pour renforcer votre apprentissage, nous offrons une nouvelle application qui peut améliorer vos connaissances et votre confiance à chaque utilisation.

Idéale pour le professionnel occupé et en déplacement, l’application La valeur nette le fait croîtreMD vous permet de vous amuser pendant que vous mettez vos connaissances en pratique et repérez les lacunes dans votre apprentissage. En répondant correctement à une série de questions, vous obtiendrez des pièces de monnaie qui feront croître votre arbre à argent. Votre valeur nette diminuera si vous donnez une mauvaise réponse, alors que vous vous endetterez si vous échouez aux tests.

Avantages

  • Vous permet d’étudier, de jouer et d’apprendre peu importe l’endroit ou le moment (en ligne/hors ligne)
  • Facilite la compréhension de la matière du cours d’une manière amusante et stimulante grâce aux quelque 500 questions de pratique
  • Vous aide à repérer les lacunes dans votre apprentissage
  • Met à l’épreuve vos connaissances globales
  • Renforce votre apprentissage

Qui devrait s’inscrire?

Seules les personnes inscrites au cours FIC devraient acheter ce produit.

Renseignements complets sur le produit

Cet outil interactif propose deux modes de jeu afin d’améliorer vos habiletés et vos connaissances sur les FIC. Le mode standard vous donne le temps de bien réfléchir aux questions et à vos réponses; le mode dette soudaine est un mode chronométré et compétitif, qui montre votre classement par rapport à d’autres joueurs. L’application mobile sur les FIC « La valeur nette le fait croîtreMD » constitue l’outil idéal pour affiner votre expertise en placement et vous préparer à une carrière dans le secteur des services financiers.

Vous trouverez la version pour iPhone/iPad à la boutique Apple Store d’iTunes et la version pour tablettes/appareils Android à la boutique Google Play.

COMMENCEZ À JOUER ET FAITES CROÎTRE VOTRE ARBRE À ARGENT!

Help us improve our website by providing some feedback on your experience.

Take Survey