Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

IMT Check

 

The IMT Check consists of two different study tools that allow you to assess your knowledge at different stages throughout the course. Each tool provides direction and guidance to help you focus your efforts and build your confidence. Combined with a thorough reading of the course material and chapter learning objectives, hard work and consistent effort, the IMT Check can help you improve your knowledge and ultimately pass your exam.

Domain Quizzes

Test your knowledge on individual course topics as you move through the IMT course material with the help of Domain Quizzes. Each quiz consists of a range of questions on a specific topic. You'll gain a comprehensive understanding of your strengths and weaknesses in each subject area so that you can spend your time where you need it most. Each quiz delivers:

  • The correct answer
  • The rationale for why this is the correct answer
  • Full solutions for questions requiring calculations

Exam Mode

Think you're ready to take the exam? Find out for certain by using the IMT Check's Exam Mode. You'll have three hours to complete 110 multiple-choice questions. Exam Mode uses the same question format and tests you on the same number of items as on the real IMT Exam 1–you'll learn to manage your time and stress levels and improve your chances for success.

Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

TGP PRATIQUE

 

Le TGP pratique consiste en deux outils d'étude différents qui servent à évaluer vos connaissances à diverses étapes du cours. Chaque outil fournit de l'aide et de l'orientation qui vous aideront à centrer vos efforts et à gagner en confiance. Allié à une lecture approfondie du matériel de cours et des objectifs d'apprentissage des chapitres, ainsi qu'à une étude sérieuse et soutenue, le TGP pratique peut vous aider à améliorer vos connaissances et, en fin de compte, à réussir votre examen.

TESTS PAR DOMAINE

Grâce aux tests par chapitre, mettez à l'épreuve vos connaissances de sujets individuels au fur et à mesure que vous progressez dans votre étude du TGP. Chaque test se compose d'une série de questions qui portent sur un sujet particulier. Vous cernerez vos points forts et vos points faibles dans chaque domaine, de sorte que vous pourrez accorder plus de temps aux sujets que vous maîtrisez le moins. Tous les tests comprennent :

  • la bonne réponse;
  • la raison pour laquelle cette réponse est la bonne;
  • la solution complète dans le cas des questions exigeant des calculs.

MODE EXAMEN

Vous pensez être prêt pour l'examen? Vérifiez-le avec certitude grâce au mode examen du TGP pratique. Vous disposerez de trois heures pour répondre à 110 questions à choix multiples. Le mode examen comporte le même nombre de questions que l’examen 1 réel du TGP, présentées dans le même format. Vous apprendrez à gérer votre temps et votre stress et vous améliorerez ainsi vos chances de réussite.