Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

PMT Check

 

The PMT Check consists of two different study tools that allow you to assess your knowledge at different stages throughout the course. Each tool provides direction and guidance to help you focus your efforts and build your confidence. Combined with a thorough reading of the course material and chapter learning objectives, hard work and consistent effort, the PMT Check can help you improve your knowledge and ultimately pass your exam.

Chapter Quizzes

Test your knowledge on individual course topics as you move through the PMT course material with the help of Chapter Quizzes. Each quiz consists of a range of questions on a specific topic. You'll gain a comprehensive understanding of your strengths and weaknesses in each subject area so that you can spend your time where you need it most. Each quiz delivers:

  • The correct answer
  • The rationale for why this is the correct answer
  • Full solutions for questions requiring calculations

Practice Exams

Think you're ready to take the exam? Find out for certain by using the PMT Check's Practice Exams. You'll have three hours to complete 120 multiple-choice questions. While not meant to be an exam question bank, the two PMT Practice Exams use the same question format and test you on the same number of items as on the real exam—you'll learn to manage your time and stress levels and improve your chances for success.

Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

MGP Pratique

 

Le MGP pratique consiste en deux outils d'étude différents qui servent à évaluer vos connaissances à diverses étapes du cours. Chaque outil fournit de l'aide et de l'orientation qui vous aideront à centrer vos efforts et à gagner en confiance. Allié à une lecture approfondie du matériel de cours et des objectifs d'apprentissage des chapitres, ainsi qu'à une étude sérieuse et soutenue, le MGP pratique peut vous aider à améliorer vos connaissances et, en fin de compte, à réussir l’examen.

Tests par chapitre

Grâce aux tests par chapitre, mettez à l'épreuve vos connaissances de sujets individuels au fur et à mesure que vous progressez dans votre étude du MGP. Chaque test se compose d’une série de questions qui portent sur un sujet particulier. Vous cernerez vos points forts et vos points faibles dans chaque domaine, de sorte que vous pourrez accorder plus de temps aux sujets que vous maîtrisez le moins. Tous les tests comprennent :

  • la bonne réponse;
  • la raison pour laquelle cette réponse est la bonne;
  • la solution complète dans le cas des questions exigeant des calculs.

EXAMENS DE PRATIQUE

Vous pensez être prêt pour l'examen? Vérifiez-le avec certitude grâce aux examens de pratique du MGP. Vous disposerez de trois heures pour répondre à 120 questions à choix multiples. Même s’ils ne constituent pas une banque de questions d’examen, les deux examens de pratique du MGP renferment le même nombre de questions qu’un examen réel, présentées dans le même format. Vous apprendrez à gérer votre temps et votre stress et vous améliorerez ainsi vos chances de réussite.