Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

WME Check

 

The WME Check consists of two different study tools that allow you to assess your knowledge at different stages throughout the course. Each tool provides direction and guidance to help you focus your efforts and build your confidence. Combined with a thorough reading of the course material and chapter learning objectives, hard work and consistent effort, the WME Check can help you improve your knowledge and ultimately pass your exam.

Chapter Quizzes

Test your knowledge on individual course topics as you move through the WME course material with the help of Chapter Quizzes.You'll gain a comprehensive understanding of your strengths and weaknesses in each subject area so that you can spend your time where you need it most..

Exam Mode

Think you're ready to take the exam? Find out for certain by using the WME Check's Exam Mode. You'll have three hours to complete 120 multiple-choice questions. The Practice Exams include two sample exams, giving you ample opportunity to practice. Test your overall knowledge of the WME subject matter and determine your readiness for the exam with the practice exam feature—you'll learn to manage your time and stress levels and improve your chances for success.

Each Chapter Quiz and Exam Mode delivers:

  • The correct answer
  • The rationale for why this is the correct answer (Including full solutions for questions requiring calculations)
  • References to where the material is covered in the WME textbook

Help us improve our website by providing some feedback on your experience.

Take Survey

Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

NEGP Pratique

 

Le NEGP Pratique consiste en deux outils d’étude différents qui servent à évaluer vos connaissances à diverses étapes du cours. Chaque outil fournit de l’aide et de l’orientation qui vous aideront à centrer vos efforts et à gagner en confiance. Allié à une lecture approfondie du matériel de cours et des objectifs d’apprentissage des chapitres, ainsi qu’à une étude sérieuse et soutenue, le NEGP Pratique peut vous aider à améliorer vos connaissances et, en fin de compte, à réussir votre examen.

TESTS PAR CHAPITRE

Grâce aux tests par chapitre, mettez à l’épreuve vos connaissances de sujets individuels au fur et à mesure que vous progressez dans votre étude du NEGP. Vous cernerez vos points forts et vos points faibles dans chaque domaine, de sorte que vous pourrez accorder plus de temps aux sujets que vous maîtrisez le moins.

MODE EXAMEN

Vous pensez être prêt pour l’examen? Vérifiez-le avec certitude grâce au mode examen du NEGP Pratique. Vous disposerez de trois heures pour répondre à 120 questions à choix multiples. Le NEGP Pratique comprend deux exemples d’examens, ce qui vous donne amplement l’occasion de vous exercer. À l’aide de la fonction de simulation d’examen, vérifiez votre maîtrise générale de la matière du NEGP et déterminez si vous êtes prêt à vous présenter à l’examen – vous apprendrez ainsi à gérer votre temps et votre niveau de stress, et vous augmenterez vos chances de réussite.

Tous les tests par chapitre et le mode examen comprennent :

  • la bonne réponse;
  • la raison pour laquelle cette réponse est la bonne (y compris la solution complète dans le cas des questions exigeant des calculs);
  • la référence à l’endroit où la matière est couverte dans le manuel du NEGP.