• Post Secondary Institute Micro Site
  • Post Secondary Institute Micro Site
  • Post Secondary Institute Micro Site
  • FCSI Mentor Bank

CHOOSING AN FCSI® AS YOUR ADVISOR

Every industry has its leaders: people who go above and beyond to reach new heights of excellence. Others aspire to get to that level. In Canadian financial services, these leaders are the Fellows of CSI (FCSI®s).

The FCSI is the pinnacle credential and the highest honour awarded to a Canadian financial services professional. FCSI®s are the most sought-after in the financial services industry - by clients and employers alike.

The FCSI® is reserved for an exclusive group. Only those who are dedicated to the highest standards for education, ethics and experience make the cut. This is what distinguishes the FCSI® from the bulk of other financial services credentials in Canada.

Those who choose to work with an FCSI® can feel confident knowing they're working with a distinguished financial advisor whose commitment is unparalleled.

Learn more about the unparalleled requirements of the FCSI®

Find an FCSI® near you

• Post Secondary Institute Micro Site
  • Post Secondary Institute Micro Site

CHOISIR UN FCSIMD COMME CONSEILLER

Chaque secteur a ses leaders, des personnes qui se dépassent pour atteindre de nouveaux sommets en matière d’excellence. D’autres aspirent à en faire de même. Dans le secteur des services financiers au Canada, ces leaders portent le titre de Fellow de CSI (FCSIMD).

Le titre de Fellow de CSI (FCSIMD) est une distinction hautement reconnue et respectée dans le secteur des services financiers au Canada. Les FCSIMD sont les professionnels des services financiers les plus recherchés par les clients et les employeurs.

Ce titre est réservé à un groupe restreint. Seules les personnes qui s’engagent à satisfaire aux normes les plus élevées en matière de formation, de déontologie et d’expérience peuvent l’obtenir. C’est ce qui distingue le titre de FCSIMD de l’ensemble des autres titres du secteur des services financiers au Canada.

Les personnes qui choisissent de faire appel aux services d'un FCSIMD peuvent avoir l’assurance qu’elles seront représentées par un conseiller financier qualifié et doté d’un sens de l’engagement hors du commun.

Apprenez-en davantage sur les exigences particulières qui s’appliquent aux FCSIMD

répertoire des FCSIMDTrouvez un FCSIMD près de chez vous