• Post Secondary Institute Micro Site
  • Post Secondary Institute Micro Site
  • Post Secondary Institute Micro Site
  • FCSI Mentor Bank

About the FCSI®

The Fellow of CSI (FCSI®) is the pinnacle financial services credential and the highest honour in Canadian financial services. It is reserved for an exclusive group of financial professionals who demonstrate unparalleled leadership, integrity, commitment and dedication to their clients and industry.

When you earn the FCSI®, you become a member of an exclusive group of financial professionals recognized and respected by clients, employers and the investing public. FCSI's are distinguished leaders, industry ambassadors and mentors to future financial leaders.

Out of 700,000 financial services professionals in Canada, only 3,500 hold the pinnacle credential. Earning the FCSI® not only places you among the industry's finest - it makes you one of the most sought-after professionals by clients and employers alike.

Becoming an FCSI®

To become a Fellow of CSI, you will be assessed under education, experience and ethics categories. Learn more.

FCSI® FAQs

Looking for more information on the Fellow of CSI? Check out our most frequently asked questions.

• Post Secondary Institute Micro Site
  • Post Secondary Institute Micro Site

À propos du titre de FCSIMD

Le titre de Fellow de CSI (FCSIMD) est une distinction hautement reconnue et respectée dans le secteur des services financiers au Canada. Il est réservé à un groupe restreint de professionnels du secteur financier qui démontrent un sens inégalé du leadership, de l’intégrité, de l’engagement et du dévouement envers leurs clients ainsi que leur secteur d’activités.

En obtenant le titre de FCSIMD, vous devenez membre d’un groupe restreint de professionnels du secteur financier reconnus et respectés par les clients, les employeurs et le public investisseur. Les FCSIMD sont des chefs de file réputés, des ambassadeurs de leur secteur et des mentors pour les futurs leaders du secteur financier.

Sur quelque 700 000 professionnels des services financiers au Canada, seulement 3 500 détiennent ce titre hautement reconnu. Le titre de FCSIMD vous permet de figurer parmi l’élite de votre secteur d’activités, tout en faisant de vous l’un des professionnels les plus recherchés par les clients et les employeurs.

Devenir un FCSIMD

Pour devenir Fellow de CSI, vous devrez subir une évaluation portant sur votre formation, votre expérience et votre éthique professionnelle Pour en savoir plus.

Foire aux questions

Vous souhaitez obtenir de plus amples renseignements à propos du titre de Fellow de CSI? Consultez la foire aux questions.