Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

Refunds for Courses and Seminars

CSI Courses

To be eligible for a refund, you must submit your request online or by completing a Course or Seminar Cancellation Form to CSI within 14 days of your enrolment. You will receive a refund for the cost of your course enrolment, less a $175 cancellation fee.

Refunds are not available for textbooks, exam related fees, extension fees, frames, certificate replacements, CSI study / course support tools or any online course product such as Continuing Education courses and courses available online that have no proctored exam.

No refunds are granted after the initial 14 days following your enrolment.

*Refunds are not available for textbooks, learning aids (such as Check practice exams), online courses and products, Continuing Education courses and certificate frames.

Employer Paid Courses

To cancel enrolment for a course that was paid for by your employer CSI requires an email request sent by your manager to corporate_support@csi.ca on your behalf to process the cancellation. If we do not receive this email from your manager we cannot process your course cancellation.

Note: Scotiabank students must cancel through your corporate Learning Management System (LMS).

CSI Seminars

To be eligible for a refund, you must submit a Course or Seminar Cancellation Form to CSI at least 14 days before the seminar date. You will receive a refund for the cost of your seminar enrolment, less a $100 cancellation fee.

No refunds are granted for cancellation requests received less than 14 days before the start of the seminar.

Canadian Securities Institute, Moody's Analytics Training & Certification Services
Mobile Menu

Remboursements pour annulations de cours et séminaires

Cours de CSI

Pour être admissible à un remboursement, vous devez faire parvenir votre demande en ligne ou remplir un formulaire de demande d’annulation de cours ou de séminaires à CSI dans les 14 jours suivant votre inscription. Vous recevrez un remboursement des droits d’inscription, moins 175 $ de frais d’annulation.

Aucun remboursement n’est accordé pour les manuels de cours, les frais reliés aux examens, les frais de prolongation, les cadres, les remplacements de certificat, les outils pédagogiques de CSI ou tout produit offert strictement en ligne comme les cours de formation continue et les cours en ligne qui n’ont pas d’examen faisant l’objet d’une surveillance.

Aucun remboursement ne sera accordé après la période de 14 jours suivant votre inscription.

Cours payés par l'employeur

Pour que CSI puisse annuler l'inscription àun cours qui a été payé par votre employeur, votre supérieur doit envoyer une demande àcet effet àcorporate_support@csi.ca. Si nous ne recevons pas ce courriel de votre supérieur, nous ne pourrons pas annuler l'inscription au cours.

NOTA : Les étudiants de la Banque Scotia doivent faire annuler le cours au moyen du système LMS.

Séminaires de CSI

Pour être admissible à un remboursement, vous devez faire parvenir une demande d’annulation de cours et séminaires à CSI au moins 14 jours avant la date du séminaire. Vous recevrez un remboursement des droits d’inscription au séminaire, moins 100 $ de frais d’annulation.

Aucun remboursement ne sera accordé dans le cas de demandes d’annulation reçues moins de 14 jours avant la date du séminaire.

NOTA: Le séminaire sur la gestion efficace fait exception à ces règles. Veuillez consulter les politiques sur les séminaires pour obtenir plus d’information