CSI will be performing system maintenance on Saturday April 13th from 5 a.m. until 1 p.m. ET. You will not have access to your “myCSI” student account, nor will you be able to book, cancel or reschedule exams during this time. You can still access your online course materials by visiting connect.csi.ca then connecting to “Blackboard Learn”.


The CRS Certification Examination represents the final step for candidates who are seeking to earn the Certificate in Retirement Strategies (CRS).

What is the eligibility criteria?

Candidates can only enrol for the CRS Certification Exam once all the following required courses/certifications have been successfully completed:

  • PFP®, CFP®, F.PI., FMA or CLU designations, or the Wealth Management Essentials (WME®) Course or Foundations of Financial Planning Course.
  • Retirement Planning for High Net Worth Clients Course

What credentials does this course lead to?

Request More Information

Would you like to keep informed about CSI's products and promotions?

Promotion Check