CSI will be performing maintenance on June 22nd from 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM EST. Exam scheduling will be unavailable. Existing exam bookings will not be impacted. Please do not submit support tickets for scheduling issues during this time.

What are the Benefits of Holding the CIWM?

In addition to qualifying you to develop and manage comprehensive financial plans for your clients, your CIWM designation provides you with the following benefits and exclusive member access:

Get listed in CSI’s CIWM Directory, which helps clients find you and verify your credentials

Enjoy the right to use the CIWM trademark designation letters in marketing materials to promote your credentials

Access to online resources and customizable marketing materials through the CIWM Member Portal to help you promote yourself, your designation, educate your clients about the CIWM and build your practice.

Free access to all webinars designed for financial advisors on the latest industry trends and topics through CSI Live.

Access to the member’s only CIWM networking group on LinkedIn.

Opportunity to conduct your own webinar through CSI Podium.

The CE Tracker is an interactive dashboard that serves as a central repository for CIWM holders to track and manage their CE requirements to maintain their CIWM designation.

National promotion and advertising campaigns that create awareness of the CIWM designation, including opportunities to be featured.

Designation Annual Report

In recognition of the dedication and commitment you’ve demonstrated in attaining and upholding your designation, we are pleased to introduce the Designation Annual Report. This comprehensive document has been crafted to offer insightful details regarding your designation, including statistics on new designation holders, highlights of promotional initiatives, and a comprehensive overview of member benefits.

Download Report

How does CSI Promote the CIWM Designation?

CSI works hard to promote the CIWM letters on behalf of our designation holders. Our goal is to build awareness of the CIWM by emphasizing its value to the financial services community, employers and the investing public. We do this annually through advertising and public relations campaigns across print, digital and out-of-home (public) media.

View Campaign

How Can CIWM Holders Get Involved?

CIWM Ambassador Program

We’ve found that one of the most effective ways to promote the CIWM letters is to feature the unique individuals who hold them. Our last few campaigns have featured real designation holders selected through an application process to become CIWM Ambassadors. If you hold the CIWM designation and are interested in participating in a future campaign, tell us why.

BECOME AN AMBASSADOR

Become A Subject Matter Expert

To help us continue developing, delivering, and maintaining the Certified International Wealth Manager (CIWM) Designation to the high standard expected by the financial services industry, CSI contracts with practicing designation holders for compensation to participate in the CIWM Certification Examination assessment as scorers and content developers. If you’re interested in this excellent opportunity to contribute to the growth of your designation, please let us know.

CONTRIBUTE TO THE CIWM

Request More Information

Would you like to keep informed about CSI's products and promotions?

Promotion Check

CSI effectuera une maintenance le 22 juin de 19h00 à 12h00 (heure de l’Est). La programmation des examens ne sera pas disponible. Les réservations d’examens existantes ne seront pas affectées. Veuillez ne pas soumettre de tickets de support pour des problèmes de programmation pendant cette période.

Quels sont les avantages de détenir le titre de CIWM?

En plus de témoigner de votre aptitude à élaborer et à gérer des plans financiers complets pour vos clients, votre titre de CIWM vous procure les avantages et les privilèges suivants :

figurez dans le répertoire de CIWM, qui permet aux clients de vous trouver et de vérifier vos titres de compétence;

utilisez librement les lettres CIWM à la suite de votre nom dans vos documents de marketing afin de promouvoir votre titre de compétence;

accédez à des ressources en ligne et à du matériel de marketing personnalisable via le portail des CIWM pour promouvoir vos services et votre titre, informer vos clients sur le CIWM et développer votre clientèle;

accédez gratuitement à tous les webinaires conçus pour les conseillers financiers sur les plus récentes tendances du secteur au moyen du carrefour des ressources de CSI;

profitez d’un accès exclusif à la communauté des CIWM sur LinkedIn;

tenez votre propre webinaire sur la plateforme Tribune CSI;.

consultez l’outil de suivi de FC, un tableau de bord interactif qui permet aux titulaires du PFPMD de voir s’ils répondent aux exigences en matière de formation continue afin de conserver leur titre;

profitez de campagnes de promotion et de publicité lancées à l’échelle nationale pour accroître la visibilité du titre de PFPMD, et bénéficiez de la possibilité de faire partie d’une des campagnes.

Rapport annuel sur les désignations

En reconnaissance du dévouement et de l’engagement dont vous avez fait preuve pour obtenir et conserver votre titre, nous avons le plaisir de vous présenter le Rapport annuel. Ce document complet a été conçu pour offrir des détails éclairants concernant votre titre, y compris des statistiques sur les nouveaux détenteurs de titre, les points saillants des initiatives promotionnelles et un aperçu complet des avantages offerts aux membres.

Télécharger le rapport

Comment CSI fait-il la promotion du titre de CIWM?

CSI s’efforce de promouvoir le titre de CIWM au nom de tous ses détenteurs. Notre objectif consiste à accroître la visibilité du titre en faisant la promotion de ses avantages auprès de la communauté des services financiers, des employeurs et du public investisseur. Pour ce faire, nous lançons chaque année des campagnes de publicité et de communication sur des documents imprimés, en ligne ou sur des panneaux d’affichage.

Voir la campagne

Comment les titulaires du CIWM peuvent-ils y participer?

Programme des ambassadeurs du CIWM

Nous estimons que l’un des moyens les plus efficaces de promouvoir le titre de CIWM consiste à présenter les personnes exceptionnelles qui le détiennent. Nos plus récentes campagnes ont mis en vedette des détenteurs du titre sélectionnés au moyen d’un processus de candidature pour devenir ambassadeurs du CIWM. Si vous êtes titulaire du CIWM et que vous souhaitez participer à une future campagne, écrivez-nous et présentez-nous vos motivations.

BECOME AN AMBASSADOR

Devenez expert dans votre domaine

Afin de continuer à répondre aux normes élevées qui s’appliquent à l’évolution, à l’octroi et à la préservation du titre de Certified International Wealth Manager (CIWM) dans le secteur des services financiers, CSI offre à des professionnels titulaires de ses titres des contrats de mise au point et de notation de l’examen de certification du CIWM. Si vous souhaitez saisir cette occasion de contribuer à l’essor de votre titre professionnel, n’hésitez pas à nous en informer.

CONTRIBUTE TO THE CIWM

Demander plus d'informations

Souhaiteriez-vous que l'on vous tienne au courant des produits et des promotions de CSI?

Promotion Check