Important :

This course is not available for sale.

What is the Micro-Certificate in Applied Behavioural Finance?

Human behaviour is complex, and financial decisions are often made under conditions of uncertainty and irrational behaviour. To be effective as an advisor, you should be able to recognize your clients’ behavioural biases and know how to address them. An understanding of behavioural finance will help you integrate its concepts into your practice so you can deliver personalized advice that will help your clients make better investment decisions.

If you want to separate yourself from the crowd, the Micro-Certificate in Applied Behavioural Finance offers the training you may be looking for. It will equip you with insights into your clients’ behaviour that will help you tailor your advice to their needs in a way that goes beyond the standard solutions offered in traditional financial planning and investment management.

What is the path to the Micro-Certificate in Applied Behavioural Finance?

Who Should Enrol?

This program is designed for advisors seeking to understand behavioural finance so they can deepen their relationships with their clients and make stronger connections between their goals and behaviour. Because both courses on the learning path to the Micro-Certificate are accredited for multi-jurisdictional CE credits, the program will interest any registrant who needs to meet professional development CE requirements.

Course Completion and Digital Badge

Upon successfully completing the two courses that make up the program, you will receive a digital badge through your student profile. Digital badges are portable image files that allow you to share your credentials across the web. You can post them to your email signature, personal website, and social media channels, and even to electronic copies of your resume.

Important :

Ce cours n'est pas disponible.

En quoi consiste le Microcertificat en finance comportementale appliquée?

Le comportement humain est complexe, et les décisions financières sont souvent prises dans des conditions d’incertitude et d’irrationalité. Pour être efficace comme conseiller, vous devez pouvoir reconnaître les biais comportementaux de vos clients et savoir comment en tenir compte. Bien comprendre les concepts de la finance comportementale vous aidera à les intégrer dans votre pratique afin d’offrir des conseils personnalisés à vos clients pour les aider à prendre de meilleures décisions d’investissement.

Si vous voulez vous distinguer de la foule, le Microcertificat en finance comportementale appliquée est la formation que vous recherchez. Il vous informera sur le comportement de vos clients, ce qui vous aidera à adapter vos conseils à leurs besoins d’une manière qui dépasse les solutions standard offertes en planification financière et en gestion de placements conventionnelles.

Quel parcours mène au Microcertificat en finance comportementale appliquée?

À qui ce cours s’adresse-t-il?

Ce programme est conçu pour les conseillers qui cherchent à comprendre la finance comportementale dans le but d’approfondir leurs relations avec leurs clients et de lier plus étroitement les objectifs et les comportements de ces derniers. Comme les deux cours du parcours de formation menant au microcertificat permettent d’obtenir des crédits de FC reconnus par de multiples organismes, ce programme vise les personnes qui doivent répondre à des exigences de formation continue en perfectionnement professionnel.

Avis de réussite du cours et badge numérique

Après avoir terminé avec succès les deux cours qui composent le programme, vous recevrez un badge numérique dans votre profil étudiant. Les badges numériques sont des fichiers d’image portables qui vous permettent d’annoncer vos titres de compétences partout sur Internet. Vous pouvez les afficher dans votre signature de courriel, sur votre site Web personnel, dans vos canaux de médias sociaux et même dans les copies électroniques de votre CV.